I am very excited to be playing with Omar Torrez and backing up the great Eric McFadden! Omar Torrez (currently the guitarist with Tom Waits) and I have been close friends since we began playing together in 1991. 
Eric McFadden (guitarist with everyone from Eric Burden to Sheryl Crow, George Clinton and P-Funk) along with the wonderful Dale Fanning and I, are going to tear up the Nectar Lounge! For advance tickets (this show is sure to sell out!) Click:  HERE. Hope to see all of you there!
3/30/2012 01:52:46 am

will return shortly

Reply
3/30/2012 11:09:24 pm

Good info bro

Reply
7/10/2012 01:19:29 am

Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, good written and incorporate almost all significant infos. I�d like to see far more posts like this .

Reply
7/10/2012 04:14:41 am

Bereken zelf uw hypotheek. Hypotheek berekenen? Maak snel een indicatieve berekening van het maximale leenbedrag van uw hypotheek.

Reply
7/10/2012 04:14:47 am

Oh my goodness! an wonderful write-up dude. Thank you Even so My business is experiencing issue with ur rss . Don�t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Can there be anyone obtaining identical rss dilemma? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.